A film by Rodrigo Inada and NONO -Nono Ayuso-

 

Directors:

Rodrigo Inada @t0s_k4
NONO Ayuso @nonoayuso

 

Client: Karman Project @thekarmanproject

Production-Agency: Impolite @impolitegmbh

 

Production Companies:
LANDIA @landiagram
Saltwater Films @saltwaterfilms

Co-Production Companies:
Eighty4 @eighty4_tv
Magma @magmacx

 

Executive Producers:
Lorenzo Musiu -Impolite- @lorenzomusiu_
Nicolás Cabuche -Landia- @nicocabuche
Marie Niesmann -Saltwater Films- @m_nmnn
Diego Basualdo @diegobasualdo
Jackson Forsythe @jacforsythe
NONO Ayuso @nonoayuso

 

Commissioner: Lorenzo Musiu @lorenzomusiu_
Creative Strategist: Elisa A. Bausch @elisaamelia

Cast:
Ihor Ciszkewycz @ihorciszkewycz
Chrystyna Revenko. @revaaak

Storyline: Rodrigo Inada & NONO

Scriptwriters:
Daniela Tanner Hernandez
Jackson Forsythe
Rodrigo Inada
NONO Ayuso

 

CREW:

Producer: Anastasia Kovalchuk @asya_journ
Line producer: Anton Reznichenko @brave_anton
Production Manager Nikolay Kamenev

 

DOP: Anton Fursa @antonfursa
Focus puller: Yevgeniy Bubley
Steadicam: Anton Lykashenko, Max Salo
Gaffer: Sergey Zapotochnyi/Kesha
Best boy: Viktor Nalapshyi
Stunt: Ilya Yurchishin

1AD: Nikita Kozlov
2AD: Kirill Poddubnyi

 

Art Director: Maxim Biletskiy
Stylist: Dina Golubeva @dinagolubeva
Casting: Masha Kotsar (Easy casting agency) @easy.casting.agency
MUA: Sabina Gachramova

LED Cube: One Location

Backstage-photo: Vlad Novak
Backstage-video: Valera Senko

POST PRODUCTION:

Post-production: EIGHTY4
Executive Producers:
Miqui Cussó @mikelkuss
Nicolas Martinez de la Fuente @nicomartinezdelafuente

Postproduction producer: Alvaro Monzón (Landia) @escomoterrible

VFX Supervisor: Charles Chorein
VFX Production Manager: Andrea Souki
Digital Matte Painter: Anatolii Umanets
Lead 3D Artist: Miguel Angel Curto
FX | Lighting | Render: Manuel Revuelta
3D Generalists: Gerard Rodriguez & Judith Batlle

Lead 2D Artist: Paula Sinoga
Compositors:
Bernat Enrich
Szymon Jaskuła
Bruno Parenti
Loeng Wong-Savun

 

Edit house: Splash Studios @splashstudios_ams
Editor: Rigel Kilston @rigelkilston

Motion Graphic Artist: Alberto Falcone @falconealberto

Colour grading house: Marla Colour Grading @marlacolourgrading
Colourist: Fernando Lui @fefelito

Processed and scanned in KODAK London @kodak_shootfilm
Scanning: Dan Redrup @danredrup

SOUND & MUSIC:

Composer: Paulo Gallo @paulogallog
Sound designer: Paulo Gallo @paulogallog
Additional sound design: Feliciano Quintana
Sound Studio: Roostersound Berlin

Voice Over artists:
Cierra Jackson
Joseph Miller
Charlie Hopkinson

 

Sound Post House: Pickle Music Studios @pickle_music

Pickle Production Team: Alexis Estiz, Maria Ines Velez & Sebastian Merlin